Connect with us
ANE Scholarship

List Of Presidential Candidates For The 2023 Elections



Share this post:

Accord (A) : Christopher Imumolen.

HEY! Download & Install The New ANE Android App To Your Device
Hello!! Have you heard about the deadly virus called Coronavirus? No? See What It Is & How To Prevent It Here. Also Stay Connected & Get Latest Updates On Coronavirus Here. Please be safe! We LOVE You.

Action Alliance (AA) : Hamza Al Mustapha

Action Democratic Party (ADP) : Yabagi Sani

Action Peoples Party (APP) :


ANE Scholarship

African Action Congress (AAC) : Omoyele Sowore

African Democratic Congress (ADC) : Dumebi Kachikwu

All Progressives Congress (APC) : Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) : Peter Umeadi

Allied Peoples Movement (APM) : Yusuf Mamman Dantalle

Boot Party (BP) : Sunday Adenuga

Labour Party (LP) : Peter Obi

National Rescue Movement (NRM) : Okwudili Nwa-Anyajike

New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP) : Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso

Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) : Alhaji Atiku Abubakar.

Peoples Redemption Party (PRP) : Kola Abiola

Social Democratic Party (SDP) : Adewole Adebayo

Young Progressive Party (YPP) : Prince Malik Ado-Ibrahim

Zenith Labour Party (ZLP) : Chief Dan Nwanyanwu

Picture 1 = BBC.
Pictures 2 and 3 = INEC.

Get More Stories Like This On: Facebook: @AllNaijaEntertainment, Twitter: @AllNaijaEntertainment

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.