Connect with us
ANE Scholarship

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop OTT Finale Winner, Voting Results, Runner Up And Prize Money



Share this post:
Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop OTT

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop OTT

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop, hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna, concluded today on a good note and the show got its winner in the finale, find out more about her and the prize money of the OTT show

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop concluded today. The great extravaganza finale is currently being shot. Let me inform you that it’s a reality programme based on the Hindi show “Bigg Boss,” which was inspired by the original Dutch “Big Brother.”

HEY! Download & Install The New ANE Android App To Your Device
Hello!! Have you heard about the deadly virus called Coronavirus? No? See What It Is & How To Prevent It Here. Also Stay Connected & Get Latest Updates On Coronavirus Here. Please be safe! We LOVE You.

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop OTT Winner, Voting Results, Runner Up, Prize Money

It is a first-of-its-kind direct OTT reality programme for the Telugu audience. Akkineni Nagarjuna hosts this show. The programme began with 17 participants living together under video monitoring 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

A group of participants who are dubbed “housemates”, reside in a specially constructed house, cut off from the outer world. Every week, housemates nominate 2 of their peers for elimination, and the housemates with the most nominations face a public vote. After being “convicted” from the House, one member would eventually leave.


ANE Scholarship

As I have already mentioned that the show concluded today, so let’s find out about the winner and grand finale:

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Winner

In an exciting conclusion on Sunday, Bigg Boss Non-Stop, the first OTT edition of the renowned reality TV series, declared actress Bindu Madhavi as the winner. She was the first woman to win the Telugu version of the show.

She came to the show as a “Challenger” participant. She had previously competed in Bigg Boss Tamil season 1 as a wild card participant and became 4th runner-up. She was also the first-ever wild card entry in BB Tamil history.

With BB Non-Stop, she returned to Telugu entertainment. Bindu had an exciting trip in the BB house, from a food fight with Nataraj in the first week to tough competition with Akhil Sarthak.

Her clarity of thinking, articulation, reasoning and mental toughness were praised by many, but a few participants, notably Nataraj, criticised her nomination grounds and rationale. Some internet users believe her performance in the assignment was unworthy.

Top 3 Contestants Of The Show

While Bindu Madhavi won the title of Bigg Boss Non-Stop, the other two were Akhil Sarthak and Siva.

While Akhil Sarthak, who finished second in ‘Bigg Boss Telugu 4,’ finished second in ‘Bigg Boss Non-stop,’ as well. Shiva, on the other hand, made a surprise appearance (as no one expected this) in the finals and went on to win the Bigg Boss Non-Stop as the second runner-up title.

Prize Money Of Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop

Bindu was presented with the prestigious trophy as well as cash for Rs. 40 lakhs.

Get More Stories Like This On: Facebook: @AllNaijaEntertainment, Twitter: @AllNaijaEntertainment

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.