Connect with us


FIFA Team: Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, 53 Others Nominated [Full List]

All Naija Entertainment



EA Sports has revealed the 55-man list for the EA Sports FIFA Team of the Year.

Complement of the season greetings from All Naija Entertainment. Read here

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo alongside 53 others were nominated.

Manchester City and Liverpool have 17 of the 55 players on the FIFA TOTY list.

This year, the EA Sports FIFA Team of the Year will be decided by first-ever fan-driven vote.

FIFA 20 Team of the Year shortlist


Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang – Arsenal
Sergio Agüero – Manchester City
Karim Benzema – Real Madrid
Roberto Firmino – Liverpool
Eden Hazard – Real Madrid
Harry Kane – Tottenham Hotspur
Robert Lewandowski – Bayern München
Sadio Mané – Liverpool
Kylian Mbappé – Paris Saint-Germain
Lionel Messi – FC Barcelona
Neymar Jr – Paris Saint-Germain
Cristiano Ronaldo – Piemonte Calcio
Mohamed Salah – Liverpool
Bernardo Silva – Manchester City
Heung-Min Son – Tottenham Hotspur
Raheem Sterling – Manchester City


Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City
Paulo Dybala – Piemonte Calcio
Christian Eriksen – Tottenham Hotspur
Fabinho – Liverpool
Kai Havertz – Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Jordan Henderson – Liverpool
Frenkie de Jong – FC Barcelona
N’Golo Kanté – Chelsea
Luka Modric – Real Madrid
Marco Reus – Borussia Dortmund
Jadon Sancho – Borussia Dortmund
David Silva – Manchester City
Dušan Tadić – Ajax
Marco Verratti – Paris Saint-Germain
Georginio Wijnaldum – Liverpool
Hakim Ziyech – Ajax

READ ALSO  2018 World Cup: Mourinho predicts Super Eagles and Argentina to qualify from Group D


Jordi Alba – FC Barcelona
Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool
Leonardo Bonucci – Piemonte Calcio
José María Giménez – Atlético de Madrid
Mats Hummels – Borussia Dortmund
Joshua Kimmich – Bayern München
Kalidou Koulibaly – Napoli
Aymeric Laporte – Manchester City
Matthijs de Ligt – Piemonte Calcio
Marquinhos – Paris Saint-Germain
Sergio Ramos – Real Madrid
Andrew Robertson – Liverpool
Alex Sandro – Piemonte Calcio
Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain
Milan Škriniar – Inter Milan
Nicolás Tagliafico – Ajax
Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool
Jan Vertonghen – Tottenham Hotspur


Alisson – Liverpool
Ederson – Manchester City
Jan Oblak – Atlético de Madrid
André Onana – Ajax
Marc-André ter Stegen – FC Barcelona

Get More Stories Like This On: Facebook: @AllNaijaEntertainment, Twitter: @AllNaijaEntertainment

Don’t Miss!

Join "ANE sabi" clique

Don't miss a thing, get ogbonge ANE latest updates to fuel your conversation daily.

Latest Exchange Rate

Donate To ANE!

Mind buying a coffee to support us here at All Naija Entertainment?. Yes?

Donate Now

ANE Billboard Hots!

Join "ANE sabi" clique

Don't miss a thing, get ogbonge ANE latest updates to fuel your conversation daily.

Copyright © All Naija Entertainment.