Connect with us


Tatiana Manaois Unveils Tracklist For New Album Debut ‘Love Diaries Of An Introvert’

All Naija Entertainment



Tatiana Manaois Not Smilling

R&B singer Tatiana Manaois has finally unveiled track lists for her third studio album debut – “Love Diaries Of An Introvert“.

All Naija Entertainment is one of the largest online Entertainment website in the world. We aim to make information accessible to everyone.

You may remember that during the last time, we experienced some technical difficulties. But we held out, and continue to move forward. And now we really need your help. Today (September 25, 2019) we've started additional fundraising to project maintenance and development. Please read more here or make a donation here.

The “Like You” and “Helplessly” crooner revealed that the new project will be dropping on November 17th, 2019.

Just recently when Tatiana Manaois announced the album debut date via Instagram without any tracklists has kept her fans wondering if she was the only one on the album without any assist and who the major producer was.

However, in just 3 days to go, Tatiana unveils the album tracklists. The “Love Diaries Of An Introvert” album’s premised 12 songs packed. From what it seems, Tatiana features no artist in the album as the tracklist implies.

READ ALSO  Fast & Furious 9: Cardi B Takes Part As Star Cast!! (Video)

Tatiana Manaois Album

Below is the tracklist for “Love Diaries Of An Introvert” album

  1. Homebody
  2. Luv That Sh*t
  3. No Strings
  4. Glad We Danced
  5. Made 4 2
  6. Got You Upset
  7. Runaways
  8. Out Of My Head
  9. Most Beautiful View
  10. What Our Water Can Grow
  11. Do You Miss Me
  12. Me And Love Don’t Get Along


View this post on Instagram


ONLY THREE MORE DAYS!!! 💜💜💜 #LoveDiariesOfAnIntrovert

A post shared by Tatiana Manaois (@_mstatiana_) on

Meanwhile, the preceding albums of hers are; “Lovely” released in 2015 and “Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Pain” released in 2013. You can also check out Top 10 Best Songs Of Tatiana Manaois, 2018 Here

What do you think about the ‘Love Diaries Of An Introvert‘ album?. Are you excited for the release?

READ ALSO  [Music] Tatiana Manaois - Out Of My Head

In the meantime, listen to Tatiana’s latest single video below:

Get More Stories Like This On: Facebook: @AllNaijaEntertainment, Twitter: @AllNaijaEntertainment

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Exchange Rate

ANE Billboard Hots!